District Map

  • The Olathe School District includes 35 elementary schools, nine middle schools, five high schools, and numerous support buildings and specialty school facilities.

    Building locations are marked below and identified in the map key. If you are unsure which school boundary area you live within, please use the Johnson County AIMS school locator. The site works best with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome browsers.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.