School Resource Officers (SRO)

  • School Resource Officers are law enforcement officers present in the schools to provide information and be a resource to students and their families. An SRO is assigned to each Olathe high school and middle school, and our alternative education sites

    SRO Supervisors

Contact Your SRO

School SRO Phone SRO Name SRO Email
Olathe East 913-780-7801 Erik Clark ejclark@olatheks.org
Olathe North 913-780-7843 David Reed dsreed@olatheks.org
Olathe Northwest 913-780-7112 Kris Nichols knichols@olatheks.org
Olathe South 913-780-7871 Bryan Jaegers bjaegers@olatheks.org
Olathe West 913-780-7088 Andy Falcon afalcon@olatheks.org
California Trail 913-780-7195 Frank Galbrecht fgalbrecht@olatheks.org
Chisholm Trail 913-780-7247 Frank Galbrecht fgalbrecht@olatheks.org
Frontier Trail 913-780-7204 Lee Kibbee lkibbee@olatheks.org
Indian Trail 913-780-7239 Charles Porter cporter@olatheks.org
Mission Trail 913-780-7265 Blake Cole brshahan@olatheks.org
Oregon Trail 913-780-7259 Blaine Grossoehme bkgrossoehme@olatheks.org
Pioneer Trail 913-780-7956 Jamie Schmidt jrschmidt@olatheks.org
Prairie Trail 913-780-7285 Kurt Dunn kdunn@olatheks.org
Santa Fe Trail 913-780-7299 Kurt Reglin krreglin@olatheks.org
Summit Trail 913-780-7204 Blake Cole brshahan@olatheks.org
Mill Creek (SOAR/HOPE) 913-780-7884 Nathan Orbin norbin@olatheks.org
Prairie Learning Center 913-780-7014 Kurt Dunn kdunn@olatheks.org
Claire Learning Center Lee Kibbee lkibbee@olatheks.org