2020 Kansas ProStart

Congratulations OATC Culinary Students

  • photo of Culinary Team members The 2020 Kansas ProStart Invitational was held March 11 at the Corporate Hills Wichita Marriott. We are proud of all that the students accomplished.

    Congratulations to the Culinary Team of Naziar Ferguson, Jordan Liles, Gavin Kennedy, Michael Gray and Paige Schoenhals for their First Place win in Knife Skills and in Culinary Competition. (pictured in white uniforms)

    The five member Management team made up of Mercediez Parks, Breenan Smith, Trea Stahlhut, Brook Ritter and Meagan Hrivinak made a great presentation of their sea side restaurant concept. Although they didn't place, their ideas where well prepared and presented. (pictured in blue uniforms)

    photo of Management Team members Congratulations to OATC Culinary Department and to Chef Philip Shaw and Chef Alison Reed for their investment in these fine students!

    See more photos in our Google photo album

Former Student