PTO Officers and Committee Chairs

  • The Heatherstone PTO (Parent-Teacher Organization) is opened to all parents and teachers of our community. The PTO works cooperatively with our school and Site Council to make many positive contributions and provide activities for our children. 

    Many thanks to all who help make our school “TOP DOG”!!

Title Board Member Email
President Nicole Calkins
Vice President Felicia Phillips
Treasurer Courtney Wickliffe
Secretary Christina Kopina
Ways and Means April Matthys
Committee Chair Email
PTO Committee Chairs
Committee Chair Email
1st Day School Supplies LaTeaschia Lewis
Adult Fundraiser Night OPEN
Amazon Smile Jamie Froman
Book Fair Julie Moore
Chat-n-Chew/Lunch-n-Listen Cara Middleton
Directory Malinda Deines
Family Enrichment Nights Nancy Smith
Fifth Grade Promotion Kimberly Fergen
Give Back Events April Matthys
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation OPEN
Husky Girls/Guest Event Kimberly Fergen
Cara Middleton
Husky Lap-a-thon Nicole Calkins
Kindra Hamlin
Kate Shoemaker
Lego Robotics/STEM David Shoemaker
Little Library Janine Kluckhohn
Lost and Found Ashley Shaffer
Marquee PTO Board
Mother/Son Event Jessica Nixon
Newsletter Christina Kopina
Outdoor Ambiance Hannah Salter
Mollie Leach