PTO Officers and Committee Chairs

  • The Heatherstone PTO (Parent-Teacher Organization) is opened to all parents and teachers of our community. The PTO works cooperatively with our school and Site Council to make many positive contributions and provide activities for our children. 

    Many thanks to all who help make our school “TOP DOG”!!

PTO Board

Title Board Member Email
President Nicole Calkins nicole.d.calkins22@gmail.com
Vice President Eri Kiribayashi erikiri62@gmail.com
Treasurer Courtney Wickliffe wickliffe2010@gmail.com
Secretary LaTeaschia Lewis lateaschia@hotmail.com
Ways and Means Kimberly Fergen fergenfamily4@gmail.com

PTO Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Email
1st Day School Supplies LaTeaschia Lewis lateaschia@hotmail.com
Adult Fundraiser Night Jamie Froman mitymdgt@yahoo.com
Adult Fundraiser Night Kimberly Fergen fergenfamily4@gmail.com
Book Fair Danielle Broadbooks djbroadbooks@olatheschools.org
Chat-n-Chew / Lunch-n-Listen Cara Middleton middleton.cara@gmail.com
Chat-n-Chew / Lunch-n-Listen Sarah Riffel sarahjoy_@hotmail.com
Directory Malinda Deines malinda.deines@gmail.com
Family Enrichment Nights Nancy Smith nlsmith@olatheschools.org
Fifth Grade Promotion April Matthys kingmatthys@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Promotion Kindra Hamlin k.hamlin@hotmail.com
FUNDrive April Matthys kingmatthys@yahoo.com
FUNDrive Kimberly Fergen fergenfamily4@gmail.com
Give Back Events Kimberly Fergen fergenfamily4@gmail.com
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation PTO heatherstonepto@gmail.com
Husky Boys / Guest Event Angela Bonner angelabonner13@gmail.com
Husky Girls / Guest Event Amy Schauf amydeeann82@live.com
Husky Girls / Guest Event Cara Middleton middleton.cara@gmail.com
Husky Lap-a-Thon Kate Shoemaker kateshoe13@gmail.com
Lego Robotics / STEM Scott Calkins sjcalkins@gmail.com
Lego Robotics / STEM Shane Wickliffe wickliffe2010@gmail.com
Little Library Janine Kluckhohn janine.kluckhohn@gmail.com
Lost and Found Ashley Shaffer ashleyshaffer743@gmail.com
Marquee PTO Board heatherstonepto@gmail.com
Newsletter Christina Kopina ckopina@gmail.com
Outdoor Ambiance Hannah Salter hbaker2210@gmail.com
Outdoor Ambiance Mollie Leach molliel1614@gmail.com
Room Parent Committee Courtney Wickliffe wickliffe2010@gmail.com
School Wide Party Eri Kiribayashi erikiri62@gmail.com
Social Media Christina Kopina ckopina@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Cheyenne Blake chebriggs92@aol.com
Spring Carnival Astra Johnson astragilda@gmail.com
Spring Carnival Felicia Phillips f.phillips0910@gmail.com
Welcome Committee / Ice Cream Social Courtney Wickliffe wickliffe2010@gmail.com
Welcome Committee / Ice Cream Social Eri Kiribayashi erikiri62@gmail.com
WinterFest Courtney Wickliffe wickliffe2010@gmail.com
WinterFest LaTeaschia Lewis lateaschia@hotmail.com
WinterFest Nicole Calkins nicole.d.calkins22@gmail.com
Yearbook Janine Kluckhohn janine.kluckhohn@gmail.com
Yearbook Shawna Allen the.allens4@icloud.com
Yearbook Valery Webb vcwval@gmail.com