Thespian Executive Board

  • The Thespian Executive Board consists of students who have earned their International Thespian Society membership through involvement in the ONW Theatre Department. They were nominated and elected by their peers to serve as student leadership for Thespian Troupe #6685. 

    • Courtney Honors, senior
    • Blaise Keasler, senior
    • Marco Morales, senior
    • Katie O'Keefe, junior
    • Lylena Estabine, senior
    • Jack Weidner, senior
    • Katherine Raynor, senior